Postgraduate sub-committee

The SCUDD Postgraduate sub-committee is looking to co-opt more postgraduate students. If you are interested and are currently registered for a UK  postgraduate award in a performance-related area, please contact Alwyn Walsh –

Chair: Alwyn Walsh, University of Lincoln


Naz Yeni (Anglia Ruskin) PG Student

Dr Claire Hampton (University of Wolverhampton)

Sarah Little (University of Leeds) PG student

Dr Amy Skinner (University of Hull)